Board of Directors

Lila Bennett, Executive Director
Journey to Recovery Community Center
212 Prouty Drive, Newport, VT 05855
Cell: 802-624-3844
[email protected]

Cindy Boyd, Executive Director
Kingdom Recovery Center
297 Summer Street, St. Johnsbury, VT 05819
Cell 802-397-8098
[email protected]

Margae Diamond, Executive Director
Turning Point of Bennington
160 Benmont Avenue C481, Bennington, VT 05201
Cell: 510-325-9575
[email protected]

Will Eberle, MPA, Executive Director (he/him/his)
Recovery Vermont and Vermont Association of Mental Health and Addiction Recovery
100 State Street, Montpelier, VT 05602
802-279-9069 text/call

[email protected]

Tracie Hauck, Executive Director
Turning Point Center of Rutland
141 State Street, Rutland, VT 05701
Cell 802-558-6799
[email protected]

Michael Johnson, Executive Director, President
Turning Point Center of Springfield
7 Morgan Avenue, Springfield, VT 05156
Cell 802-376-4028
[email protected]

Justin Johnston, Executive Director
Turning Point Center of Windham County
39 Elm Street, P.O. Box 1303
Brattleboro, VT 05301
[email protected]

Stephen Kline, Vice President, At-Large
10 Eastern Ave, Apt 308, St Johnsbury, 05819
[email protected] or [email protected]

Lee Larson, Secretary, At-Large
737 Graniteville, VT 05654
[email protected]

Cam Lauf, Executive Director
Turning Point Center of Chittenden County
179 South Winooski Avenue, Suite 301
Burlington, VT 05401
[email protected]

Wendy Lawrence, At-Large
588 Ladd Rd, Pownal, VT 05261
[email protected]

Eric Maguire, Vice-President, At-Large
105 Jackson Avenue, Rutland, VT 05710
802-775-5539 (W)
[email protected]

Bob Purvis, Executive Director
Turning Point of Central Vermont
489 North Main Street, P.O. Box 887, Barre, VT 05641
Cell 802-430-2839
[email protected]

David Riegel, Executive Director
Vermont Foundation of Recovery
PO Box 5490, Essex Jct., VT 05453
[email protected]

Nellie Stidham (she/her), At-Large Member
[email protected]

Dawn Tatro, Executive Director
Jenna’s Promise
117 St Johns Street, Johnson, Vt 05656 (physical address)
PO Box 575, Johnson Vt 05656 (mailing address)
Office: 802-644-8875
Cell: 802-373-2947
[email protected]

Danielle Wallace, MARJ, Executive Director
Turning Point Center of Addison County
54 A Creek Rd
Middlebury, VT 05753
Center #: 802.388.4249 | Cell #: 802.377.9035
[email protected]

Sheila Young, Executive Director, Treasurer
Upper Valley Turning Point
200 Olcott Drive, White River Junction, VT 05001
Cell: 802-281-7076
[email protected]

Skip to content